Holiday Inn Express Stoke On Trent

0871 902 1629

Calls cost 13p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge

Postcode for Sat Nav: ST4 4EG

View full address

Stanley Matthews Way, Trentham Lakes, Stoke on Trent, ST4 4EG

LowestPricePromiseLogo

Closest hotel to the home of Stoke City FC

We are situated just a couple of minutes’ walk from bet365 Stadium (formerly Britannia Stadium), as the closest hotel to the stadium we are the ideal choice if you are attending a match during the season.

Stoke City FC will feature in the ever exciting Premier League this season and if you are looking to catch any of the action here are their home fixtures*:

Date

Kick Off

Game

Sat 20th Aug

15:00

Manchester City

Sat 10th Sept

15:00

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 24th Sept

15:00

West Bromwich Albion

Sat 15th Oct

15:00

Sunderland

Sat 29th Oct

15:00

Swansea City

Sat 19th Nov

15:00

Bournemouth

Sat 03rd Dec

15:00

Burnley

Wed 14th Dec

20:00

Southampton

Sat 17th Dec

15:00

Leicester City

Mon 02nd Jan

15:00

Watford

Sat 21st Jan

15:00

Manchester United

Wed 01st Feb

20:00

Everton

Sat 11th Feb

15:00

Crystal Palace

Sat 04th Mar

15:00

Middlesbrough

Sat 18th Mar

15:00

Chelsea

Sat 08th Apr

15:00

Liverpool

Sat 15th Apr

15:00

Hull City

Sat 29th Apr

15:00

West Ham United

Sat 13th May

15:00

Arsenal

*all fixtures are subject to change date or kick off time.

Did you know?

Stoke City is actually the oldest club in the Premier League, founded in 1863. 'The Potters' as they're known, are amazingly also the second oldest professional football club in the world (the first being Notts County).

   

Great hotel in Stoke for the bet365 Stadium (formerly know as Britannia Stadium)

As we are just a few minutes' walk away from bet365 Stadium (Britannia Stadium) our hotel is ideal for visiting fans who need comfortable, modern and accommodation with fantastic service while staying in Stoke. 


View Stoke City FC in a larger map

What Great Saves

With free parking, free Wi-Fi access and inclusive hot/continental breakfast, the savings are tremendous while staying with Holiday Inn Express.

So no matter what the fortunes on the pitch bring, at least you can go home happy knowing you've had a great stay and saved a bit of money to boot!